Is anthony mackie dating

Rated 4.98/5 based on 623 customer reviews

Kingsley Frederick Bryant, shop development manager, European Service, NAAFI; Mrs Judith Buckland, Chair, Arundel Festival; Anthony George Buckle, porter, for services to the Covent Garden Market Authority; Mrs Jane Audrey Bugg, chairman of governors, Lord Williams VC School, Thame, Oxfordshire; Peter Adrian Bull, for charitable services; John Callander Burn, GP, Brampton, Cumbria; Miss Jean Esther Burnett, Executive Officer, Department of Social Security; Leslie George Burnham, secretary, 48th Tank Regiment Association; John Peter Burson, for services to mountain rescue in Wales.Anthony Ernest Graham Butcher, Divisional Officer, Special Constabulary, Essex; Graham John Butcher, Senior Technical Officer, for services to the police; Mrs Brenda Butler, Chief Commandant, Special Constabulary, Kent; Eric Arthur Byrne, chairman, Crime Prevention Panel, Avon and Somerset; Thomas John Byrne, Professional and Technology Officer, Department of Health; Mrs Dilys Cadogan, for services to National Eisteddfodau, Swansea; Miss Jean Caroline Cahm, National Co-ordinator, Buswatch.Mrs Norah Betty Clarke, secretary, Inner London Probation Service Retired Staff Association; Andrew John Cleave, warden, Bramley Frith Study Centre, Hampshire County Council; William Thomson Mercer Cleghorn, for services to the accountancy profession; Miss Susan Cobbold, senior personal secretary Welsh Office; Gordon Pearce Cockburn, Business Development Director, Young Engineers, the Standing Conference on Schools' Science and Technology.

ORDER OF THE BRITISH EMPIRE MEMBERS (MBE) John Alexander Adams, lately Constable, Metropolitan Police; George M Affleck, for services to Schools' Association Football in Dalkeith, Midlothian; Krishna Kumar Agarwal, General Medical Practitioner, Newcastle under Lyme; Benedict Maduegbuna Agwuna, director, Charles Wootton College, Liverpool; Thomas Griffiths Ainscough, lately member, Bracknell Forest Borough Council; Mrs Beatrice Lilian Allen, president, Royal National Lifeboat Institution, Whitefield, Manchester.

Mrs Violet Minnie Baker, for services to the community in Old Windsor; Mrs Anna Teresa Bannigan, Administrative Assistant, Department of Health and Social Services; Stanley Albert Banting, Chairman of Governors, Bournville College of Further Education Corporation, Birmingham; Arthur Charlie Barker, Disability Consultant, Steering Developments; John Richard Barker, for services to the community in Louth, Lincolnshire; Mrs Sylvia Barker, lately Senior Information Officer, Central Office of Information; Mrs Dorothy Barnes, Department of Agriculture.

Mrs Greta Rosemary Barnes, director, National Asthma Training Centre, Stratford- upon-Avon; Trevor Henry Bates, journalist, Daily Telegraph; Peter Andrew Beardsley, for services to football; Mrs Monica Lilian Becquet, chairman, Jersey Meals on Wheels Service; Philip Bell, postman, London; Miss June Mary Bennett, for services to elderly people and their carers in Hammersmith; Mrs Pek Yeong Berry, for services to race relations in Central Region; Hugh James Newton Bethell, GP, Farringdon, Hampshire.

John Murray Bewley, group personnel manager, Co-Operative Wholesale Society Agriculture; Neville George Bidmead, lately foreman, Atomic Weapons Establishment; Graham Charles Biggs, chief executive, South Shropshire District Council, for services to local government; John Bird, editor, the Big Issue, for services to homeless people; Mrs Joan Birtles, for services to the Family Placement Scheme, Cheshire; Mrs Hazel Priestley Bishop, former deputy area representative, Save the Children Fund, Bedfordshire.

Mrs Sarah Edminson Black, member, Board of Visitors, HM Prison Acklington; William James Murray Black, Farms and Estates Director, Scottish Agricultural College, for services to agricultural education; Thomas Edwin Blagdon, Group Scout Leader, 1st Brixham Scout Group; Alfred George Blake, for services to the community in Aberporth, Dyfed; Harry Anthony Bleach, for services to the community in Chichester; Miss May Blood, for services to equal opportunities and to industrial relations; Jack Leslie Bowden, for services to the community in Warminster; Francis Bertram Bowles, for services to the community in South Glamorgan.

Leave a Reply